Bhaskara Advanced Solar Energy (BASE) Fellowship Program

The Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India, and the Indo-U.S. Science and Technology Forum (IUSSTF) are pleased to announce the candidates* selected for the prestigious *Bhaskara Advanced Solar Energy (BASE) Fellowship Program-2018*

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Affiliation
1.	Surender Subburaj	A.C. College of Technology Campus, Anna University, Chennai
2.	Deepak Badgurjar	Central University of Rajasthan
3.	Jayashree Swaminathan	CSIR- Central Electrochemical Research Institute
4.	Naresh Duvva	CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (IICT), Hyderabad
5.	Anupam Srivastav	Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra
6.	Shailendra Singh	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Banaras Hindu University
7.	Mohammad Adil Afroz	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Guwahati
8.	K Ramesh Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Hyderabad
9.	Brajendra Singh Sengar	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Indore
10.	Ashish Saxena	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Mumbai
11.	Naveen Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Ropar
12.	Vignesh M	Pondicherry University

STUDENT INTERNSHIPS

FELLOWSHIPS

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Affiliation
1.	Basudev Pradhan	Central University of Jharkhand
2.	Satya Pal Nehra	Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Sonepat
3.	Adarsh Kumaran Nair Valsala Devi	Indian Institute Of Science Education And Research (IISER), Bhopal
4.	Shyamal Chatterjee	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bhubaneshwar
5.	Ajay Soni	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Mandi
6.	Muniappan Sankar	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Roorkee
7.	Varun Goel	National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
8.	Saravana Ilango G	National Institute of Technology Tiruchirapalli
9.	Kusum Kumari	National Institute of Technology Warangal
10.	Bharatiraja C	SRM University, Kanchipuram

*Candidates are being contacted individually w.r.t the Terms & Conditions of the internship/fellowship as well as the approved duration of the same.